Patient Reviews

If you want to evolve the way you look and feel with services that are customized to surpass your goals, look no further! Our profoundly skilled team at Keamy Cosmetic is passionate about treating individuals throughout Westborough and Salem, MA with a range of one-of-a-kind aesthetic objectives. Over the years, our practice has had the pleasure of getting many reviews from individuals who have witnessed our superior level of care themselves. We invite you to browse our sizable number of testimonials and see the outcomes you might achieve when you place your trust in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for Keamy Cosmetic

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Dr. Keamy and all her staff are attentive, pleasant and thorough with you. I'm glad to have her Centre as my eye specialist."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"I know that when I visit Dr. Keamy and her great staff I will be receiving the very best treatment and that all my questions will be answered."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jan 01 2024

"Dr. Keamy’s lips are the best! In my opinion, the real test of a cosmetic provider is the nuance of the lips. No sausage lips on Dr. Keamy’s watch, just sweet naturally full lips. Don’t hesitate to visit Dr. Keamy at her MA locations in Westborough and Salem, or in Naples, FL."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2024

"Dr. Keamy’s lips are the best! In my opinion, the real test of a cosmetic provider is the nuance of the lips. No sausage lips on Dr. Keamy’s watch, just sweet naturally full lips. Don’t hesitate to visit Dr. Keamy at her MA locations in Westborough and Salem, or in Naples, FL."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Keamy’s for more than 10 years and I have found her to be a compassionate, knowledgeable and precise aesthetics doctor. What makes Dr. Keamy unique and special is she is both a medical professional and an artist as she an amateur photographer and producer and director of independent films. Dr. Keamy’s artistic side enhances her ability to look at the face as a canvas that can be enhanced and further beautified. Her focus on symmetry results in a beautiful outcome; when you leave her office you feel more confident, young and beautiful. I highly recommend Dr. Keamy!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I know that when I visit Dr. Keamy and her great staff I will be receiving the very best treatment and that all my questions will be answered."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Prompt, caring attention by a professional staff. Great place staffed by excellent crew."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Love my experience with Jean! She is so professional and really knows her stuff! Will definitely be back 💛"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Recently I needed to have a small lesion removed from my face that was very close to my eye. With such a sensitive location, I knew right away that Dr. Keamy would be my best choice. She is not only an ophthalmologist but an expert in skin care. I was extremely pleased with the very careful and professional work Dr. Keamy performed for me. Thank you!! Tara"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Dr Keamy is very knowledgeable and professional. Always knows the latest research and science in her fields of practice."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Dr. Keamy provides consistent and exceptional care to me and my family. The atmosphere is always welcoming, and the staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Keamy's expertise is evident. They are committed to top-notch care. Highly recommend for excellent service and a caring approach!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Very happy with my Botox results. Dr. Keamy able to treat the eye area using her expertise/knowledge. Office staff very nice. Took the time to help me access my discount/rewards points. Highly recommend. ELM"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"I've been a patient there for about 6 or 7byears. They are fantastic here, very kind professional and experienced. I totally recommend them for anyone needing the services they provide"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Outstanding group of people…."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2023

"Dr. Keamy does amazing work. She will make you look flawless not fake. She is a true professional. I've been going to her for over 10 years and I'd highly recommend her to others."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Yelp Aug 18 2023

"Dr. Keamy does amazing work. She will make you look flawless not fake. She is a true professional. I’ve been going to her for over 10 years and I’d highly recommend her to others."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Facebook Jul 19 2023

"my appointment with dr. keany was a pleasure. the office and staff very friendly and felt no pressure of any kind. dr. Keamy is so nice knowledgeable and i easily understood everything that would be done. would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Facebook Jul 12 2023

"Absolutely the most professional team with the highest technology equipment available. Dr. Keamy is fantastic and takes the time to answer any questions that you may have. The offices are outstanding and immaculate / you will not be disappointed !!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Lily provided me with excellent patient care ! She is always a very pleasant person ! Patty’s patient care is outstanding. She listens and is concerned !"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Everyone was very friendly and very organized."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2023

"The staff is very welcoming and Dr. Keamy is great. Will recommend her to my friends ans family!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Apr 10 2023

"Dr. Keamy was great! everything went very smooth, price was fair and explained well to me and follow up was excellent!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Everything went great during my appointment. Everyone was very professional in every way"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Facebook Mar 14 2023

"Awesome experience. Great Dr and staff!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Facebook Feb 13 2023

"Excellent experience and results!! Dr. Keamy and her staff were awesome. Especially Patti!!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 12 2023

"Excellent experience, excellent results. Would recommend. Friendly staff!! Will miss Patti!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Dr Keamy and team are the deal. Very polite and professional excellence. Thank you for the job you do. Larry"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 10 2023

"Dr. Keamy is the best!! She knows how to make Botox look very natural. I especially love how she does my crows feet. Being an eye doctor she really knows how to treat around the eyes to perfection!!!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 31 2022

"The staff is always pleasant and friendly. I always have had a pleasant visit."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"Always professional, taking care to provide current health protections in the environment. Trust Dr. Keamy's expertise and feel confident being her patient. The staff is always accommodating and friendly."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very pleasant experience. All the staff was amazing."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Lily provided me with excellent patient care ! She is always a very pleasant person !"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"Very helpful and takes great care for you"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Yelp Aug 08 2022

"Dr. Keamy is the best of the best. I've been seeing her for a few years, and shes the only person I will allow to touch my face! Most recently I tried Opus Plasma, and i'm already hooked. The redness went away within hours, and by that evening I was already getting compliments on my skin. I'm in my mid-30's, and thanks to Dr. Keamy, everyone i meet assumes i'm 25. Worth every penny!!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Yelp Aug 08 2022

"Dr. Keamy is the best of the best. I’ve been seeing her for a few years, and shes the only person I will allow to touch my face! Most recently I tried Opus Plasma, and i’m already hooked. The redness went away within hours, and by that evening I was already getting compliments on my skin. I’m in my mid-30’s, and thanks to Dr. Keamy, everyone i meet assumes i’m 25. Worth every penny!!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jul 30 2022

"Dr. Keamy did a trusculpt treatment on my stomach and I couldn’t believe the results! I was prepared to not see results for about 8-10 weeks and after 2.5 weeks I noticed a huge difference. It melted the stubborn fat that I couldn’t seem to get rid of after having children. I highly recommend this, well worth it!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Prompt, caring attention by a professional staff."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Facebook Mar 03 2022

"Dr Keamy is amazing. She provides clear and considered advice to help you achieve the result that you want. I had such a good experience with her and would recommend her without any reservations. My results were even better than I expected and I am feeling great about the way I look."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Facebook Mar 01 2022

"Dr. Keamy is amazing! I went to her for a consult and explained what I was not happy about. I had never had any sort of cosmetic surgery/injections in the past so it was unnerving. She made me feel extremely comfortable, told me exactly how she could rejuvenate and give me a natural healthy glow again. I cannot wait to go back for a touchup in the future. She knows exactly what she’s doing!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Dr. Keamy is great! Extremely knowledgeable and very attentive. She truly listens to you. I highly recommend her!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"They are very professional and offer a lot of different services."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Feb 21 2021

"Dr. Keamy Has Fixed my Lip Insecurities! - Let’s just start off by saying that Dr. Keamy is the best as what she does. When it comes to adding filler into your face, you have to fully trust the person doing so. This is a big deal! Dr. Keamy has helped me target areas of my lips that i’ve been insecure about for years! For me, she targets different areas in each session (ie: lip lines, volume, etc), finding what works best for me. Everyone lips are very different, and Dr. Keamy spends the time to make sure she’s using the correct product for me, and injecting in the right areas that fit with my shape, all while making sure she’s giving me an overall natural lip. I continue to see her regularly, knowing that each session will continue to improve my issues and insecurities. It’s a process, and she’s willing to take all the steps with me rather than just injecting my lips with a bunch of filler. If you’re looking for long term results, this is how it’s done. I appreciate the way she works, and you will too! Trust me, she’s top notch at this."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Aug 19 2020

"Dr. Keamy’s approach to aesthetics is phenomenal. She has an amazing eye for detail and beauty. A doctor and an artist. A rare combination. I have worked in aesthetics and trust Dr. Keamy with my appearance. She is exceptional."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Feb 18 2020

"**Exceptional!** - Since day 1, I have been treated with professionalism from Dr. Keamy and her staff.We outlined a plan for my Lasik surgery, and everything has been executed according to plan.Every follow-up is thorough. The staff are all exceptional.Great work all around!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Dec 07 2019

"Dr Keamy and her staff are wonderful. The whole office is so kind and professional! I highly recommend Dr. Keamy!"

5.0 Review from J.(. Source: Google Nov 12 2019

"I had my first experience with Botox with Dr Keamy in March. I was so happy with the results. She was very professional and explained the process to me step by step. I was very nervous at first, but she made me feel at ease. I will definitely be going back to see her! If you’re a first timer Dr Keamy is the way to go!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Nov 12 2019

"I've been seeing Dr. Keamy for over 5 years now for fillers and botox. she has worked on every part of my face and I always look natural. her eye for symmetry is amazing. I look so good always."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Aug 20 2019

"I Had an Amazing Experience - Will Do It Again - I had an absolutely amazing experience with Dr Keamy. I am so thrilled with results, cannot stop smiling. I am so very happy I did the treatment with Dr. Keamy and would do it again. She is very professional, has an impeccable taste, and very good at what she is doing. I did two treatments - Botox for my forehead and Versa for my smile frown. Definitely coming back"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 19 2019

"Had Dr. Keamy do my lips twice, once last year & once last week. Both times they came out PERFECT. I am so in love with them & my face now!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Aug 19 2019

"Dr Keamy and her office staff are professional and amazing! I have taken my family members to them and trust Dr Keamy explicitly!"

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Aug 19 2019

"Dr. Keamy is fabulous ! She is very passionate and knowledgeable about what she does and has been taking care of my mom for a long time. She has exceded all expectations and we have been more than happy with her services. Her office staff is wonderful and very calming. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 19 2019

"Dr. Keamy, Patti, Jess and the rest of her staff are awesome! They are very professional and willing to help in any way they can!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jun 20 2019

"Outstanding best experience ever!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Facebook Jun 17 2019

"Dr. Keamy and her staff are great!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 12 2019

"Dr. Keamy is one of very few doctors who genuinely cares about her patients. She is extremely hard working and knowledgeable. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Nov 03 2018

"Love my results! - I saw Dr. Keamy today in her Salem office. I had a great experience! She is easy to talk with and had great suggestions. Today I had injections in my cheeks and some Botox and I love the results already! Can’t wait to see her again for Kybella."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Oct 07 2018

"I had a wonderful and pain free experience - Wonderful experience, Dr. Keamy was EXCELLENT to have been worked on by, very patient, very kind and gentle. Neither area that received injections, did not hurt or where they bruised . I was very very lucky to be introduced to Dr.Keamy by the Radiance Salon in Salem,Massachusetts."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 01 2018

"Great Experience - Went with my mother to get lip injections. My mom had a little bump on the middle of her lip that no doctor could dissolve but her. My moms lips look beautiful again and so do mine! Thank you, dr. Keamy!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Facebook Jul 05 2018

"Dr. Keamy is unbelievable! She is patient, very knowledgable and really listens to what your needs are. The results are amazing!! Highly recommend trying her outstanding services. I know for sure you will be back for more!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Facebook Jul 05 2018

"Dr. Keany is extremely professional and and a top notch surgeon. She not only is knowledgeable in her field, but is extremely compassionate in her care of her patients. Her office staff is the best around!"

5.0 Review from 8. Source: RealSelf Apr 17 2018

"A Present to Myself, and to Brighten my Day (There Were Six Treatments in All) - After four treatments I can hardly believe the measurable improvement in my skin texture; lovely, smooth, diminished wrinkles, smaller pores. I now have the flawless skin I always wanted, and I have two additional treatments left. My husband tells me I haven't changed since the day we were married. What's not to like about that?"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Mar 22 2018

"58 Years Old Needed an Up Lift Around my Mouth / Lip Area - Westborough, MA - I have heard Amazing Reviews regarding this procedure done by Dr. Jean Keamy. I had NO hesitation to move forward and try her services. She took the time to listen to my needs of what bothered me the most. Her knowledge and expertise explaining the procedure really eased my mind even more. Her care and concern throughout the procedure making sure I was doing okay meant alot! The outcome was above and beyond what I expected! Thrilled at the results immediately after she completed the last injection. I can't express enough how happy I am that I did not hesitate to move forward with Dr. Keamy. I will definitely be back for several other services she offers! The BEST experience!!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jan 24 2018

"Dr Keamy is the best! I always love my results after each treatment. Her experience as an eye doctor makes me feel confident in her work especially when she treats around my eyes. She makes Botox look natural and your face and not fake looking. I will always go to her for any cosmetic treatment and I recommend all my friends and family to as well."

5.0 Review from Q. Source: RealSelf Jan 17 2018

"Buh-bye, rosacea - I recently had Laser Genesis treatments from Kelly in Dr. Keamy’s Salem office. Wow! What a miracle! Not only was my skin smoother, softer and plumper but my rosacea is gone! Up next: Limelight. Stay tuned!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Jan 15 2018

"I'm Thirty 37 and Have Two Kids. I Was Sick of Shaving All Time. - I had laser genesis & laser hair removal done by Dr.Keamy was truly amazing. My skin was so soft and had healthy glowy skin after having laser genesis. I was concerned it would hurt but it didn't . It's more of warming sensation. It felt wonderful after the procedure. I got compliments from my friends. I had laser hair removal underarms & face has been life changing. I don't have have a lot of time with two children and working . My morning routine of shaving has been cut down & made my life easier. Also, don't have any dark bumps. I have dark coarse hair and still saw results after 2 session. My skin is silky smooth. I'm looking forward to lasering more."

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Jan 12 2018

"Highly recommend this Doctor - I have always hesitated doing Kybella due to the press about pain, swelling and downtime. This experience was amazing, very little pain and swelling for only two days with no bruising. In 3 weeks already see a difference. Highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Oct 11 2017

"Safe & Professional - I have been seeing Dr. Keamy for a few years now, after trying out a few other places/people, I feel Safest with Dr. Keamy. Having cosmetic treatments is scary, you need to have confidence in the professional that is going to insert needle punctures into your face, I have the utmost confidence in her.Dr. Keamy is easy to talk with and she takes the time to answer any questions I may have about the treatment and procedures she offers. She is respected & highly recommended, in my area!!!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Facebook Jul 29 2017

"I had melasma and I tried before diferente creames and without any results so I went to Doctor Jean Keamy and she gave some treatment laser on my face and the brown spots it's gone !!! I will have little more sessions and I'm very happy with the results......Melasma no more thank you so much Doctor Jean Keamy....."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Facebook Jul 29 2017

"I had melasma and I tried before diferente creames and without any results so I went to Doctor Jean Keamy and she gave some treatment laser on my face and the brown spots it's gone !!! I will have little more sessions and I'm very happy with the results......Melasma no more thank you so much Doctor Jean Keamy....."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: RealSelf Mar 20 2017

"I had great results! - I heard thermiva was sometimes helpful for stress incontinence so I was eager to try it. I wasn't disappointed! I definitely noticed a difference before and after. Dr. Keamy is professional and knowledgeable. The procedure is fairly quick, no downtime and pain free. Highly recommend her and the procedure."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Dec 27 2016

"Great experience - I can't say enough good things about Dr. Keamy. She is an outstanding doctor and did a fabulous job on my lip injections. I am so glad that i got them done. She takes the time to listen and wants the best for you. She is amazing..."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Nov 17 2016

"Fantastic Voluma and Botox! - I saw Dr. Keamy for Voluma and Botox. I'm 40 years old and gravity is starting to do what it does. I had two full syringes of Voluma in each cheek and it lifted my whole face. I'm writing this 2 weeks after I had this done and it looks amazing! I've had a lot of compliments of how "rested" I look. The Botox in my forehead and brow looks great too! I have a bit of a saggy eyelid and Jean was able to make it lift up a bit with where she injected the Botox. Dr. Keamy did a great job with making my face more symmetrical. One side was a bit more hollow in the cheek area and she put just a touch more Voluma there to make it even with the other side. Dr. Keamy has a wonderful bedside manner. She asks all the right questions so she can understand what your needs are and what you would like to see improve. She has a great eye and is conservative in her approach. If you are looking for a subtle, non-surgical lift I HIGHLY recommend seeing Dr. Keamy for Voluma. Not just any practitioner will do with this. You need someone who really understands the anatomy of the face and ocular area. You also need to see someone with a great eye for detail and artistry. As an Ophthalmologist and professional photographer (some of her awesome work hangs in her office) Dr. Keamy is the perfect marriage of that art and science we all seek."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Mar 21 2016

"Botox As a Preventive and Youthful Glow - Westborough, MA - Dr.Keamy is the best I've found for Botox. She knows exactly where to apply it for a perfect result. I highly recommend her as she has been doing it for many years and is very experienced. She listens to your needs and makes recommendations to get the best result. I wanted to us Botox and she recommended the dysport brand which I was hesitant to use but in the end it ended up being better as it covered a greater area around my crow's feet. It's suppose to spread out more than Botox covering a bigger area and it definitely did."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Feb 16 2016

"Botox - Salem, MA - Botox in brow area, forehead and around eyes. I get really great results in which I feel like there is a noticeable difference without appearing that I have had "work" done. I have kept us with this for over 2 years now going every 3-4 months and have always been very satisfied with my results. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Healthgrades Feb 15 2016

"Very professional and knowledgable. Would recommend to all my friends and family. "

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Yelp Aug 16 2015

"Last April Dr. Keamy filled my mouth area with Silk, a Restylane product developed especially for that area. Unbelievable! Around my mouth and those nasty vertical lines above my upper lip still look as terrific as they did in April. I have never had any product used to fill those lines last this long and I don’t expect to see the results diminish any time soon! As much a testament to the Restylane products as it is to Dr. Keamy’s excellent technique."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Oct 22 2014

"Awesome! First of all, Dr. Keamy does not charge for a consultation and she doesn't skimp on the time. She was very patient and thorough. I have been seeing her for more than a year and have had several areas filled with different products depending on the area. I have had Botox as well. Her prices are competitive and she usually has a special or coupon which sweetens the deal!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 22 2012

"I made an appointment with Dr. Jean Keamy for a consultation to learn more about Botox and Radiesse. Dr. Keamy listened to my concerns about my facial appearance and offered her expertise and support in a most professional manner. Her demeanor during our appointments put me at ease. She had a soothing way about her that helped calm my nerves as a first time patient apprehensive about injectables. When it came time for the injections, her technique was so gentle, I hardly even felt the injections. I was sceptical about the impending results, but just as she assured me, I was estatic! I will definitely be returning for touch ups!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.